Staircase to the Moon 2019, Broome

Read more in our book ‘100 things to see in the Kimberley’ - click on image to order your copy!

Staircase to the Moon, Broome - 2019 dates

 

March 2019

Thursday 21 March 6.28pm

Friday 22 March  7.13pm

Saturday 23 March 7.58pm

April 2019

Saturday 20 April 6.32pm

Sunday 21 April 7.18pm

Monday 22 April 8.06pm

May 2019

Sunday 19 May 5.55pm

Monday 20 May 6.44pm

Tuesday 21 May 7.35pm

June 2019

Tuesday 18 June 6.17pm

Wednesday 19 June 7.09pm

Thursday 20 June 8.01pm

July 2019

Wednesday 17 July 5.54pm

Thursday 18 July 6.46pm

Friday 19 July 7.36pm

August 2019

Friday 16 August 6.21pm

Saturday 17 August 7.10pm

Sunday 18 August 7.58pm

September 2019

Sunday 15 September 6.42pm

Monday 16 September 7.30pm

Tuesday 17 September 8.18pm

October 2019

Monday 14 October 6.15pm

Tuesday 15 October 7.05pm

Wednesday 16 October 7.56pm

Melissa ConnellComment